Book Announcement

Philip K. Dick Review is a very interesting blog, and Evan Lampe’s new book an important and exciting reading of PKDick’s work.

Philip K. Dick Review

unnamed

I know this blog has been quiet for too long. The reason for this was that I have been busy finishing my book on Philip K. Dick. It is being published by a great small press specializing in Philip K. Dick Studies: Wide Books. The book is available now from their Web site. I have also started teaching again, which has been a drain on my time. I am now eager to re-start this project.

See you in a few days, when we will consider “Solar Lottery.”

View original post

Leave a Reply

